10 de junho embaixada ver. 6

 

https://www.facebook.com/PortugalintheUS/

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAyPKZwD_JCOhgMbl-JShDg

 

There will also be a special edition of the TV show “Portugal in the World”, on RTP 1 and RTP Internacional, dedicated to the official celebration of the Day of Portugal, Camões and the Portuguese Communities. It will have two segments: one between 7:00-8:00 am EST time (12h00-13h00 Lisbon time) and another between 9:30 am-12:30 pm EST time (14h30-17h30 Lisbon time).

The show can be seen live on: https://www.rtp.pt/play/direto/rtp1 or https://www.rtp.pt/play/direto/rtpinternacional

This program is the result of a partnership proposed by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs to the Portuguese Radio and Television (RTP).

  • Share